News Letter

About-us

Aquatics    

Cafe  

Court Activities  

Day Spa  

Group Fitness  

Home   

Juniors   

Kids Korral  

Links  

Massage  

Membership Services 

News  

Personal Training  

RockWall  

Schedules 

Specials  

SpecialEvents  

SwimTeam 

Tour

Tanning  

Women's Fitness

Contact-us

 

 

Tanning at Bally Total Fitness Fisher's Landing is provide by EuroTan USA

 

In May of 2003 The Health Experience was sold to Bally Total Fitness 

This website is no longer maintained with updated schedules or information regarding the club.

Updated information regarding Bally Total Fitness can be obtained here

Tanning at the Bally Total Fitness Fisher's Landing Club is still provided by EuroTan USA

and we invite you to call us 360.604.0333

The rest of this website is available for nostalgic and historic reasons

 

 


Contact us

 

 

Location Map To HEAC Fishers Landing

The Health Experience

Fishers Landing
16096 SE 15th Street
Vancouver,  WA
98683-9654

 

Monday- Friday  4am- 12am

Saturday 7am-10pm

Sunday 8am 10pm

Contact us via email    info@heac.com

 

 

 

Fax 360.885.3821 Phone 360.891.1698

 

Department Contact Person Email

Phone

Aquatics Beth Schauss beths@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.316 voice mail
Group Fitness Dawn Chacon dawn@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.315 voice mail
Juniors Beth Schauss beths@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.316 voice mail
Kids Korral Viki Salyers viki@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.329 voice mail
Massage Bruce Walker brucew@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.305 voice mail
Membership Services Bonnie Melo bonnie@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.105 voice mail
Personal_Training Ruth Bosckis ruth@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.325 voice mail
RockWall Troy Flaming troy@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.314 voice mail
Special_Events Troy Flaming troy@heac.com 360.891.1698    Ext.314 voice mail

 

 

News Letter   About-us   Aquatics    Cafe  Court Activities    Day Spa   Group Fitness    Home   Juniors   Kids Korral   Links   Massage   Membership Services    News    Personal Training   RockWall   Schedules   Specials   Special Events   SwimTeam   Tanning   Tour   Women's Fitness   Contact-us